Dan C Chabot
on March 6, 2019 88 views
Band: Traveler
Album: Traveler
Country: Canada
Label: Gates of Hell Records
1. Starbreaker
2. Street Machine
3. Behind The Iron
4. Konamized
5. Up To You
6. Fallen Heroes
7. Mindless Maze
8. Speed Queen
JP Abboud - Vocals
Matt Ries - Guitars, Bass
Toryin Schadlich - Guitars
Dave Arnold - Bass
Chad Vallier - Drums
Drums recorded at A&B Records.
Vocals recorded and produced at Richbobo Studios by Jan Loncik and Matt Ries.
Mixed by Jan Loncik.
Mastered by Collin Jordan at The Boiler Room.
Artwork by Dylan “Wolfspider” Barstad.
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/travelerheavymetal/
Bandcamp: https://travelermetal.bandcamp.com/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/heavymetaltraveler/
Contact: travelerband@hotmail.com
More info: https://www.metal-archives.com/bands/Traveler/3540440441
Label: https://www.gatesofhellrecords.com/; https://www.facebook.com/gatesofhellrecords/
NWOTHM Full Albums will try to gather the best of Old School Heavy Metal albums by the bands of the new generation. If you like it, buy the album.
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/nwothmfullalbums/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/nwothmfull/
Patreon: http://patreon.com/nwothmfull
2 people like this.